Agent (US) -  Verve

Film: Jenna Block - jblock@vervetla.com / Bryan Besser - bbesser@vervetla.com

TV: Evan Pioch - epioch@vervetla.com / Amy Retzinger - aretzinger@vervetla.com

Tel: +1 310 558 2424‬

Manager (US) - Writ Large

Noah Rosen - nrosen@writ-large.com‬ / Bash Naran - bnaran@writ-large.com

Tel: +1 323 553 4309‬

Lawyer (US) - Nelson Davis

George Davis - george@nelsondavislaw.com

Tel: +1 424 214 4800

Agent (UK) -  Independent

Film & TV: Humphrey Elles-Hill - humphrey@independenttalent.com

Tel: +44 20 7636 6565